July 15th Stephanie

We used memory makers for our dj/photography/video and we are so glad we did. They delivered everything we asked for and more.They are worth twice the price they charge and I would recommend the to anyone.

 

April 29th 2017 Joan

We were so happy we chose guy and his team for our wedding. The music had everyone dancing all night and Ron captured every moment with his photography,we had the pictures in 3 weeks! Guy delivered every thing he promised and more.

 

April 8th, 2017, Linda

We booked memory makers from a referral from one of our friends who used them and we coud not have been happier.Their attention to our needs and customer service is second to none.At the reception their music had everyone dancing all night reading the crowd and playing the right song at the right time.

 

March 25th, 2017 Angela

We were happy we chose guy for our wedding,he was helpful in so many ways in planning our entertainment and he had the party rockin all night.Ron's photo's captured every moment and he went above and beyond everything we expected.

 

Febuary 11th, 2017 Jennifer

Great value, outstanding service, worth more then what they charge

November 11,2016 Rachel and Donald Ulrich

We had a stellar DJ.....Guy, you were the life of the party and kept the guests entertained without skipping a beat. and our photo booth was so much fun. and the music as we circled the Statue of Liberty was a moment that will last forever with everyone on our wedding boat, especially because so many guests have military connections.Last but not least, our photographer Bryan. Bryan was flawless! His interaction with the guests and calming presence with me could not have been better. I am very excited to see the pictures.Overall, we had nothing but positive feedback from our guests, and incredible memories for me and my HUSBAND :- ) Thank you again for being the team that made our wedding dreams come true!!

 

October 29,2016 Rachel Adams

We booked Guy for our wedding on the Majestic Princess and what a great job he did playing the perfect music for all of our guests. He helped us any way he could to make our wedding day a success. Thank you Guy.

 

October 21, 2016 Stacy Jackowski

Thank you Paula for the wonderful photography at our wedding.We are so glad Guy assigned you as our photographer, you did everything we asked for and addressed all of our needs and concerns.

 

October 15,2016  Amy and Marnie

Guy met with us immediately and explained his services. He offers alot for the bottom line. HE was excellent and our guests loved him. HE played everything we requested in addition to a variety of our tastes. He was professional and let the wedding be the star of the night. We also got our photographer thru Memory Makers and it made things so simple. We would use him again in a heartbeat! BEST dj out there.we highly recommend Memory Makers!

 

September 24th Yuly Abreu

I just had to say thank you for the great job your man did lighting our room. The room looked great and I want to thank you for understanding my needs and concerns. I look forward to working with you again.

 

September 10th,

We used memory makers for our dj photography and video and we could not have been happier with everything.Guy,Ron and Joe did everything we asked for and more. If you are looking for quality,professional services at a great price,memory makers is the place to go.

 

July 30th 2016  Kristi Salvato

We booked guy on the recommendation of Victor the owner of the Majestic Princess and he was the perfect choice for our wedding. From the ceremony until the end of the cruise his music selections were perfect for every moment.

 

July 16th 2016 Samirah Merritt

We used Ron from Memory Makers for our wedding photography. His pictures and attention to our needs was great. We already have our photo's! Thank you Ron and Memory Makers

 

June 26th  Jackie

Guy was very responsive and definitely earned our business. We got married on the beach and when we discovered there was no outlet for the equipment,guy went out and bought equipmentso we could have music at the ceremony.The guests at our weddingloved his music selectionand raved to us about him.He definitley kept the party going.Thank you for making our wedding day perfect

 

June 25th 2016 Ebony Anderson

Guy was the dj for our wedding on the Majestic Princess. His music selections had our guests dancing all night long and we could not have been happier.

 

May 14th 2016 Donna Runion

I want to thank Ron for his photography and Rui for his video. They did everything we asked for and captured all the special moments of our wedding.Thank you Guy for having such professional people working with you.

 

April 30th 2016 Jennifer Choi

Thanks to Guy and Memory Makers our wedding celebration could not have been better.Guy's music was on the money all night and Paula's photo's were beautiful.

 

Febuary 13th 2016 Alyssa Lawrence

We used memory Makers for Dj/Photography and Video and couldn't be happier. Guy and his team did everything we asked for and more. Their attention to detail and addressing our needs and concerns was amazing. We plan on using them for future party's.

 

November 8th 2015 Raquel Edwards

When we first met Guy and his team I was sure we had chosen the right company for our wedding and we weren't disappointed. From the music to the photography and video Memory Makers exceeded our expectations and Aram and I couldn't be happier. We plan on using them for all our future party's.

 

November 2nd 2015 Pam

I can't thank Memory Makers for making our wedding one we will never forget. Guy's music was perfect for all our guests from the youngest to the oldest,Ron's photography was everything we could have asked for and Joe's video captured all the special moments.

 

October 2nd 2015 Heather

We had made an appointment with Guy, than met him at a bridal show the week before our appointment. We had actual won his door prize at the show. At our appointment, Guy made us feel so welcomed and not just clients to him. After our meeting, we booked him. We were in contact and he was always getting back to me. We also booked our videographer and photographer through Guy. We also had a photobooth through Guy. Guy DJ'd our wedding and provided ceremony music for us. During cocktail hour we met with Guy again to make sure we were all on the same page. He is an amazing DJ he kept our guest on the dance floor. He read the crowd and played what he knew the guests would like. Guy and his team are wonderful. Thanks again!!!

 

September 26th 2015  Joanne

We used memory makers for our photography and we were very happy.Ron our photographer could not have done a better job and did everything we asked and more.

 

September 11th 2015 Lois

We had our wedding at Oyster Point in Red Bank and Guy was our dj. We can't thank him enough for making our reception so much fun. His choice of music fit all our guests fit and he did everything we asked of him and more. He is a true professional.

 

September 6th 2015 Paul B

Guy was a pleasure to work with. We booked the music, photographer, and videographer with him. He played great music and wasn't too loud. He even added a complimentary violinist for our cocktail hour. His prices are excellent and his customer service is outstanding. We would definitely suggest him to anyone looking for someone to work and any type of event!

 

September 3rd  Jennifer Crowley

We had booked Guy to dj our wedding but he was unable to perform due to an illness. He sent chris in his place and we were very happy with the job he did.He kept our guests dancing all night and was very attentive to our needs.Hope your feeling better Guy,thank you for sending Chris.

 

July 18th 2015 Julie Chen

We had 200 guests at our wedding and Guy had the dance floor packed all night. He played every song we requested and then some. We plan on using his services for future party's.

 

July 5th 2015 Maria Garcia

We are so glad we chose Memory Makers for our photography/video and photo booth. Ron's photo's were perfect,Rui's video captured all the special moments and the photo booth was great fun for everyone.

July 18th 2015 Julie Chen

We had 200 guests at our wedding and Guy had the dance floor packed all night. He played every song we requested and then some. We plan on using his services for future party's

 

June 27th 2015 Patrick Leone

Guy I just had to write you to say thanks for making my daughters wedding such a success. We have known each other for many years and I was so happy you were available for her wedding. You really made the party rock!

 

Kim Seaman Muhlenberg Hoapital May 28th 2015

Once again we chose Memory Makers and Guy for for our senior graduation affair. We have been using Memory Makers for over 15 years for this event and we have always had the best time. As always thank you Guy for once again being the dj at our event

 

May 2nd 2015 Julie Kropa 

Just wanted to say thank you for making our wedding exactly what we hoped for. The choice of music was perfect for all of our guests and we received many compliments about your service.

June 27th 2015 Patrick Leone

Guy I just had to write you to say thanks for making my daughters wedding such a success. We have known each other for many years and I was so happy you were available for her wedding. You really made the party rock!

 

Darnisha Howard April 26th 2015

We choose Memory Makers for our photography and video and couldn't be happier with our choice. Paula's photo's were wonderful and Rui's video captured all the special moments.

 

Jennifer Mckenna April 25th 2015

Just wanted to say thank you to guy for all his help at our wedding aboard the Majestic Princess. He had the right music for all our guests and made sure everyone had a great time.

 

  Brandi  November 1, 2014

Just a note to thank you for the wonderful job at our wedding our dj/photographer and videographer went above and beyond what we had expected and hoped for. Our wedding day was perfect thanks to memory makers

 

Erin October 25, 2014

We are so fortunate to have found Guy and Memory Makers! Everything ran smoothly from the ceremony to the last dance. There was never a moment when the dance floor was empty. The segue between songs was seamless and he played something for everyone. Dealing with Guy was an absolute pleasure and he was always professional. We highly recommend you hire him for your next event!

 

Joy September 27, 2014

Words can't capture what a pleasure it was working with you at our wedding. You can really get people on the dance floor! Thank you Guy for your kindness experience and talent.

 

Emma September 20, 2014

an outstanding job by Guy and his staff. Guy's music selection hit the mark all night long,Ron's photography and rui's video were perfect and we had the pictures and video in 3 weeks! Our friends are planning on using memory makers for their wedding

 

Ivanna September 13, 2014

I am so glad we chose memory makers for our wedding. Guy's mix of music for all our guests was right on all night. he had everyone from our oldest relatives to my teenage nieces dancing all night. Paula's photography was great and we got the pictures in 2 weeks! rui the videographer couldn't have been more professional and captured every special moment.

 

Joyce August 16 2014

Guy was a great dj. He knew what was necessary to get the crowd going and played an eclectic mix of classic dance,pop,soul,swing and pretty much a little bit of everything so that everyone felt included, including my grandma and baby nieces.
 

Linda July 25 2014

Can't thank Guy enough for the music at our wedding. His attention to detail and doing everything we asked of him was terrific. We are recommending Memory Makers to all our friends

 

Julie Lagar July 13 2014

Paula's photography and Rui's video could not have been better.  We already have our photos and they couldn't be better.  Memory Makers has an excellent professional staff.

 

Erin Ashton June 21 2014

Memory Makers services were awesome.  The classical trio at the ceremony and violinist at the cocktail hour were a perfect choice.  Guy's knowledge of music had the party moving all night.  Thank you Guy and team.

 

Natalie Velez June 13 2014

Our wedding day was everything we wanted it to be, from Guy and his music, Bruno's photography and Rui's video we couldn't have asked for anything more.  Guy went above and beyond everything we asked him to do and we are recommending Memory Makers to all our friends.

 

Candace Manieri May 17 2014

I am so glad I chose Guy for our dj, his experience and professionalism made our reception everything we hoped for.  The piano at the cocktail hour added a special touch.

 

Richard and Tunisia Knoll May 17 2014

Guy and everyone at Memory Makers made our wedding day perfect.  The musicians for the ceremony and cocktail hour were great and Guy had everyone dancing all afternoon.

 

Michael and Viki Vega March 17th 2014 

Thank you for the wonderful video of our wedding.  Rui filmed every special moment and the quality was excellent.

Phil and Mare Quinn March 16th 2013 

Thank you guy and memory makers, our wedding was every thing we hoped for. The music played had everyone dancing all night and the photography and video captured all the special moments. the photo montage was also great. We plan on using your services for future parties. 

 

Jen Adler January 5th 2013

Just want to take a minute to thank Guy for the great job he did at our wedding. His professionalism and experience is second to none and had everyone dancing all night.

 

Carmen Dejesus February 16th 2013

Our dj Chris was the perfect choice for our reception, he played the perfect music for our guests and did everything we asked him to do.  Paula's photo's were great and we had them in 2 weeks. Thank you memory makers for a job well done.

 

Amy Devine April 20th 2013

Our friends are still talking about the great time they had at our wedding. Guy had everyone on the dance floor all night and the video from victor was perfect. Thank you Memory Makers your the best!

     

Tee Wedding: 08/10/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: DJ, Unique Services (Other) | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

Thank you guy for the wonderful performance at our wedding.Our guests are still talking about how they danced all night.The photo booth was a big hit and had everyone laughing. My cousin plans on using you for her wedding.Thanks again for being a true professional.

     

MARION Wedding: 08/04/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

want to thank guy,paula and victor for making my daughters wedding an affair we will always cherish.Guy was the perfect choice for our dj as his willingness to go the extra mile foe us was more than we could have expected.paula's photo's and victor's video were great.I am telling all my friends if you are looking for a great company for any party contact memory makers.

     

jenny Wedding: 08/03/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: DJ | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

I just wanted to thank guy and memory makers for a job well done.Guy was the right choice for our emcee as his experience in reading our crowd had everyone dancing all night.His music choices were perfect and he delivered everything he promised.

     

tom Wedding: 07/15/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: DJ | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

thank you dj gene.Your attention to our needs and details was just what we wanted for our wedding.The way you played the right songs for our guests all night was perfect.Thank you guy and memory makers you have a terrific service and we hope to do business with you in the future.

     

linda Wedding: 07/07/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Videography | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

WOW!! Our services from memory makers was awesome! From chris our dj to guy who was the emcee the music and volume was perfect.All our instructions were followed and we couldn't be happier.the trio at the ceremony was very classy and our photo's and video were everthing we could have hoped for. We havw friends who will be getting married and will also use memory makers for their weddings.

     

gabriella Wedding: 06/30/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: Services Used: Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

Thank you memory makers for all you did for our weding in june.We are so happy with the dj photography and video services you provided.Guy is a true professional who did everything we asked for and more.The photo's and video captured our day perfectly.We still can't believe the price we paid and the quality we received for everything.Memory makers made our wedding day everything we hoped for.

     

chris Wedding: 06/02/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: Services Used: Services Used: DJ | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

I can't thank guy and memory makers enough for making our wedding day so perfect.His professionalism and attention to detail was exactly what we wanted.Guy had our guests dancing all night with just the right mix of music for our crowd.we would recommend memory makers to anyone looking for great entertainment at a great price.

     

Josephine Wedding: 05/05/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: Services Used: Services Used: DJ | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

Memory Makers did an outstanding job with giving me that "Something Extra" for my wedding reception. They set up the photobooth in the perfect spot and lit up the dance floor with our special monogram slide. The lighting truly personalized our day and the photobooth kept the guests out of their seats! I am so happy that they were so professional and reliable!

     

jen Wedding: 04/29/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: Services Used: Services Used: DJ | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

I can't thank memory makers enough for making our wedding reception so perfect.They followed all our instruction to the letter and played all the ethinic music we requested as well as our american selections.DJ Chris was the perfect emcee for us and We can't thank him enough for his performance.

     

Matt Wedding: 04/01/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: Services Used: Services Used: DJ | Rating: 4.7 out of a possible 5.0

We just had our wedding april 1 (2012) and we used Guys company for dj, photography and videography. It was an absolute pleasure the whole way through. Guy is very professional and offers a great product to shopping soon to be bride and grooms. Next time there is a wedding in the family we are using Memory Makers.

     

lisa Wedding: 03/25/2012 | Wedding Wire - Services Used: Services Used: Services Used: DJ | Rating: 5.0 out of a possible 5.0

I am so happy we choose memory makers for our wedding.the classical trio at the ceremony was awesome,the photography and video was exactly what we hoped for and guy our dj couldn't have been better.If your looking for a company with quality work at great prices memory makers is the one.Thank you guy and your team at memory makers.

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show More

Testimonials

  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube

© 2015 by Memory Makers NJ Wedding Sweet 16 Corporate Event Kids Party DJ MC Live Band Entertainment Photography Videography

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now